Skip to the content

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Jim Feig - President
Jimfeig21@gmail.com
361-649-8738

Judy Feig – First Vice President & Gallery Hosting
jafeig@aol.com
361-550-0406

Ingra Sparkman - Second Vice President,
Public Relations & South Bridge Street Live
Ingra_sparkman@yahoo.com
361-649-1825

Sandra Heinold – Recording Secretary
heinolds47@gmail.com
361-676-5521

Paula Kainer - Corresponding Secretary
paulakainer@yahoo.com
361-648-0247

Janice Carriger - Treasurer
jcarriger@hotmail.com
361-779-7376

Marc Hinojosa - Property Manager & Venue Rentals
Dutchlane0301@yahoo.com
361-894-5472

Ralph Howard - Parliamentarian
817-881-0444

Alana Sharp – Children’s Art Programs
Greenlacyrose15@gmail.com
361-550-2125

Mary Smith - Membership
maf2smith@yahoo.com
361-570-7352

Peggy Yandell – Yearbook
Peggy.yandell@gmail.com
361-676-4124

Bill Bauer – Artist of the Month, Bazaar & Remodels
whbauer5491@gmail.com
361-649-8309

Eunice Collins  - Paint the Town
eunicecollins@ymail.com
361-576-4043

Lanell Mantey – Fundraising & Website
lanellmantey@sbcglobal.net
361-649-0221

Board Meetings are scheduled on the second Wednesday of every month (except on holidays). The meeting takes place at the Victoria Art League, Nichols Gallery at noon.

Our Mission

The mission of the VAL is to provide opportunities for creation, exhibition, education and appreciation of visual art for children and adults.