Skip to the content

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Jim Feig - President
Jimfeig21@gmail.com
361-649-8738

Bill Bauer – First Vice President
whbauer5491@gmail.com
361-649-8309

Judy Feig - Second Vice President, Gallery Hosting
jafeig@aol.com
361-550-0406

Kathy Pennington– Recording Secretary

361-578-5641

Nanette Berger - Corresponding Secretary
koluberger@yahoo.com
361-648-5042

Janice Carriger - Treasurer
jcarriger@hotmail.com
361-779-7376

Marc Hinojosa - Property Manager & Venue Rentals
Dutchlane0301@yahoo.com
361-935-7884

Ted Wise - Parliamentarian
361-652-7709

Alana Sharp – Children’s Art Programs
Greenlacyrose15@gmail.com
361-550-2125

Mary Smith - Membership
maf2smith@yahoo.com
361-570-7352

Peggy Yandell – Yearbook
Peggy.yandell@gmail.com
361-676-4124

Bill Bauer – Artist of the Month, Bazaar & Remodels
whbauer5491@gmail.com
361-649-8309

Eunice Collins  - Paint the Town
eunicecollins@ymail.com
361-576-4043

Lanell Mantey – Fundraising & Website
lanellmantey@sbcglobal.net
361-649-0221

Ingra Sparkman - Special Projects & South Bridge Street Live
Ingra_sparkman@yahoo.com
361-649-1825

Marie Frankson – Theme Show

franksonmarie@gmail.com

361-575-8368

Richie Vios – Advertising and Publicity

viosqualtime@gmail.com

361-935-7884

Board Meetings are scheduled on the second Thursday of every month (except on holidays). The meeting takes place at the Victoria Art League, Nichols Gallery at 5:30 pm.

Our Mission

The mission of the VAL is to provide opportunities for creation, exhibition, education and appreciation of visual art for children and adults.